AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD +0.27%
    1.4231
    1.4110 ~ 1.4271
  • EUR/AUD -0.11%
    1.6550
    1.6475 ~ 1.6580
  • GBP/AUD +0.23%
    1.8138
    1.8027 ~ 1.8138
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ~ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ~ 1.2806
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ~ 0.7087

Swedish Kronor to Australian Dollar (SEK/AUD)

Swedish Kronors (SEK) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of SEK AUD indicates that how much Swedish Kronor costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to SEK below.
Change (Today): -0.25 %
SEK 1 Swedish Kronor
=
0.1558 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 08:40 - (1 minute ago)
(SEK - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

SEK/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - SEK/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/SEKRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15573Fri, 25/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.42137
Thu, 24/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15577Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.41972
Wed, 23/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15709Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.36578
Tue, 22/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15647Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.39100
Mon, 21/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15659Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.38610
Sun, 20/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15628Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.39877
Sat, 19/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15614Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.40451
Fri, 18/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15644Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.39223
Thu, 17/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15579Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.41890
Wed, 16/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15582Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.41766
Tue, 15/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15574Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.42096
Mon, 14/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15645Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.39182
Sun, 13/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15622Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.40123
Sat, 12/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15632Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.39713
Fri, 11/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15654Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.38814
Thu, 10/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15707Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.36659
Wed, 09/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15708Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.36618
Tue, 08/09/20201 SEK to AUD0.15692Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to SEK6.37267


Exchange Conversions;
Convert