AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD +0.27%
    1.4231
    1.4110 ~ 1.4271
  • EUR/AUD -0.11%
    1.6550
    1.6475 ~ 1.6580
  • GBP/AUD +0.23%
    1.8138
    1.8027 ~ 1.8138
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ~ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ~ 1.2806
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ~ 0.7087

Croatian Kuna to Australian Dollar (HRK/AUD)

Croatian Kunas (HRK) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of HRK AUD indicates that how much Croatian Kuna costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to HRK below.
Change (Today): -0.04 %
HRK 1 Croatian Kuna
=
0.2191 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 08:55 - (1 minute ago)
(HRK - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

HRK/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - HRK/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/HRKRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21888Fri, 25/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.56871
Thu, 24/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21905Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.56517
Wed, 23/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21832Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.58043
Tue, 22/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21634Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.62235
Mon, 21/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21598Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63006
Sun, 20/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21532Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64425
Sat, 19/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21525Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64576
Fri, 18/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21527Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64533
Thu, 17/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21471Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.65744
Wed, 16/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21460Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.65983
Tue, 15/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21517Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64749
Mon, 14/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21587Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63242
Sun, 13/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21577Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63456
Sat, 12/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21558Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63865
Fri, 11/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21569Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63628
Thu, 10/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21609Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.62770
Wed, 09/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21518Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64727
Tue, 08/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21666Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.61553


Exchange Conversions;
Convert