AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD -0.17%
    1.4013
    1.3979 ~ 1.4073
  • EUR/AUD -0.16%
    1.6485
    1.6477 ~ 1.6540
  • GBP/AUD -0.58%
    1.8247
    1.8241 ~ 1.8389
  • EUR/USD +0.03%
    1.1766
    1.1753 ~ 1.1807
  • GBP/USD -0.39%
    1.3023
    1.3021 ~ 1.3108
  • AUD/USD +0.21%
    0.7139
    0.7106 ~ 0.7154

Swiss Franc to Australian Dollar (CHF/AUD)

Swiss Francs (CHF) and Australian Dollars (AUD) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of CHF AUD indicates that how much Swiss Franc costs in Australian Dollar currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from AUD to CHF below.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
CHF 1 Swiss Franc
=
1.5302 AUD Australian Dollar
Last Update: August 4, 2020 (Today) 11:22 - (1 minute ago)
(CHF - AUD) Rate is updated each minute.

CHF/AUD Chart




Historical Rate - CHF/AUDRateHistorical Rate - AUD/CHFRate
Mon, 03/08/20201 CHF to AUD1.52925Mon, 03/08/20201 AUD to CHF0.65392
Sun, 02/08/20201 CHF to AUD1.53860Sun, 02/08/20201 AUD to CHF0.64994
Sat, 01/08/20201 CHF to AUD1.53312Sat, 01/08/20201 AUD to CHF0.65226
Fri, 31/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.53039Fri, 31/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65343
Thu, 30/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.53155Thu, 30/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65293
Wed, 29/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52540Wed, 29/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65557
Tue, 28/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52271Tue, 28/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65672
Mon, 27/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52020Mon, 27/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65781
Sun, 26/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52978Sun, 26/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65369
Sat, 25/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52916Sat, 25/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65395
Fri, 24/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52704Fri, 24/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65486
Thu, 23/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52143Thu, 23/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65728
Wed, 22/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.50597Wed, 22/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.66402
Tue, 21/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.50429Tue, 21/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.66477
Mon, 20/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.51794Mon, 20/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65879
Sun, 19/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52455Sun, 19/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65593
Sat, 18/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52317Sat, 18/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65653
Fri, 17/07/20201 CHF to AUD1.52206Fri, 17/07/20201 AUD to CHF0.65700


Exchange Conversions;
Convert