AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD -0.04%
    1.4186
    1.4178 ~ 1.4192
  • EUR/AUD -0.03%
    1.6563
    1.6551 ~ 1.6573
  • GBP/AUD +0.03%
    1.8102
    1.8088 ~ 1.8116
  • EUR/USD +0.01%
    1.1675
    1.1669 ~ 1.1677
  • GBP/USD +0.07%
    1.2760
    1.2745 ~ 1.2764
  • AUD/USD +0.07%
    0.7051
    0.7046 ~ 0.7053

Australian Dollar to Saudi Riyal (AUD/SAR)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Saudi Riyals (SAR) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD SAR indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Saudi Riyal currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from SAR to AUD below.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.6443 SAR Saudi Riyal
Last Update: September 24, 2020 (Today) 21:07 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - SAR) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/SAR Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/SARRateHistorical Rate - SAR/AUDRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.64504Thu, 24/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.37807
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.65238Wed, 23/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.37702
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.69024Tue, 22/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.37171
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.70855Mon, 21/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36920
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73359Sun, 20/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36582
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73438Sat, 19/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36571
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73618Fri, 18/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36547
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.74356Thu, 17/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36449
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73329Wed, 16/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36586
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73943Tue, 15/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36504
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73469Mon, 14/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36567
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.72948Sun, 13/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36637
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73199Sat, 12/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36603
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73060Fri, 11/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36622
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.72090Thu, 10/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36753
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.73118Wed, 09/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36614
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.70649Tue, 08/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36948
Mon, 07/09/20201 AUD to SAR2.72944Mon, 07/09/20201 SAR to AUD0.36638


Exchange Conversions;
Convert