AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD -0.08%
    1.4409
    1.4403 ~ 1.4432
  • EUR/AUD -0.03%
    1.6205
    1.6195 ~ 1.6229
  • GBP/AUD -0.16%
    1.7973
    1.7965 ~ 1.8006
  • EUR/USD -0.03%
    1.1247
    1.1244 ~ 1.1247
  • AUD/USD +0.05%
    0.6941
    0.6929 ~ 0.6943
  • AUD/JPY +0.09%
    74.64
    74.48 ~ 74.68

Australian Dollar to Russian Ruble (AUD/RUB)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Russian Rubles (RUB) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD RUB indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Russian Ruble currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from RUB to AUD below.
Change (Today): +0.08 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
49.5512 RUB Russian Ruble
Last Update: July 5, 2020 (Today) 22:32 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - RUB) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/RUB Chart

AUD/RUB ~ Calculations
1500 AUD to RUB:74,326.77
2000 AUD to RUB:99,102.37
2500 AUD to RUB:123,877.96
3000 AUD to RUB:148,653.55
4000 AUD to RUB:198,204.73
5000 AUD to RUB:247,755.92
6000 AUD to RUB:297,307.10
7000 AUD to RUB:346,858.28
8000 AUD to RUB:396,409.47
9000 AUD to RUB:445,960.65
10000 AUD to RUB:495,511.83



Historical Rate - AUD/RUBRateHistorical Rate - RUB/AUDRate
Sun, 05/07/20201 AUD to RUB49.45851Sun, 05/07/20201 RUB to AUD0.02022
Sat, 04/07/20201 AUD to RUB49.53056Sat, 04/07/20201 RUB to AUD0.02019
Fri, 03/07/20201 AUD to RUB49.54884Fri, 03/07/20201 RUB to AUD0.02018
Thu, 02/07/20201 AUD to RUB48.82518Thu, 02/07/20201 RUB to AUD0.02048
Wed, 01/07/20201 AUD to RUB49.22429Wed, 01/07/20201 RUB to AUD0.02032
Tue, 30/06/20201 AUD to RUB49.12113Tue, 30/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02036
Mon, 29/06/20201 AUD to RUB48.14095Mon, 29/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02077
Sun, 28/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.82479Sun, 28/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02091
Sat, 27/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.89371Sat, 27/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02088
Fri, 26/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.86945Fri, 26/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02089
Thu, 25/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.56998Thu, 25/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02102
Wed, 24/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.26824Wed, 24/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02116
Tue, 23/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.68112Tue, 23/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02097
Mon, 22/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.74682Mon, 22/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02094
Sun, 21/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.30010Sun, 21/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02114
Sat, 20/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.44551Sat, 20/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02108
Fri, 19/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.53961Fri, 19/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02104
Thu, 18/06/20201 AUD to RUB47.82880Thu, 18/06/20201 RUB to AUD0.02091


Exchange Conversions;
Convert