AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD +0.27%
    1.4231
    1.4110 ~ 1.4271
  • EUR/AUD -0.11%
    1.6550
    1.6475 ~ 1.6580
  • GBP/AUD +0.23%
    1.8138
    1.8027 ~ 1.8138
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ~ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ~ 1.2806
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ~ 0.7087

Australian Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit (AUD/MYR)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Malaysian Ringgits (MYR) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD MYR indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Malaysian Ringgit currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from MYR to AUD below.
Change (Today): -0.14 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
2.9330 MYR Malaysian Ringgit
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 08:24 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - MYR) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/MYR Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/MYRRateHistorical Rate - MYR/AUDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 AUD to MYR2.93551Fri, 25/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.34066
Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to MYR2.94105Thu, 24/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.34001
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to MYR2.93947Wed, 23/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.34020
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to MYR2.96708Tue, 22/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33703
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to MYR2.97877Mon, 21/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33571
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.00007Sun, 20/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33333
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.00095Sat, 19/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33323
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.00292Fri, 18/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33301
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.02955Thu, 17/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33008
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.01173Wed, 16/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33204
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.01833Tue, 15/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33131
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.02421Mon, 14/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33066
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.02386Sun, 13/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33070
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.02673Sat, 12/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33039
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.02519Fri, 11/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33056
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.02169Thu, 10/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33094
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.03917Wed, 09/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.32904
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to MYR3.00866Tue, 08/09/20201 MYR to AUD0.33237


Exchange Conversions;
Convert