AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD -0.19%
    1.4393
    1.4386 ~ 1.4432
  • EUR/AUD -0.13%
    1.6189
    1.6180 ~ 1.6229
  • GBP/AUD -0.26%
    1.7963
    1.7948 ~ 1.8006
  • EUR/USD -0.01%
    1.1248
    1.1244 ~ 1.1250
  • AUD/USD +0.17%
    0.6951
    0.6929 ~ 0.6951
  • AUD/JPY +0.25%
    74.77
    74.48 ~ 74.79

Australian Dollar to Japanese Yen (AUD/JPY)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Japanese Yens (JPY) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD JPY indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Japanese Yen currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from JPY to AUD below.
Change (Today): +0.29 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
74.7586 JPY Japanese Yen
Last Update: July 6, 2020 (Today) 23:59 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - JPY) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/JPY Chart

AUD/JPY ~ Calculations
150 AUD to JPY:11,213.78
200 AUD to JPY:14,951.71
250 AUD to JPY:18,689.64
300 AUD to JPY:22,427.57
400 AUD to JPY:29,903.43
500 AUD to JPY:37,379.28
600 AUD to JPY:44,855.14
700 AUD to JPY:52,330.99
800 AUD to JPY:59,806.85
900 AUD to JPY:67,282.71
1000 AUD to JPY:74,758.56
1500 AUD to JPY:112,137.84
2000 AUD to JPY:149,517.13
2500 AUD to JPY:186,896.41
3000 AUD to JPY:224,275.69
4000 AUD to JPY:299,034.25
5000 AUD to JPY:373,792.82
6000 AUD to JPY:448,551.38
7000 AUD to JPY:523,309.94
8000 AUD to JPY:598,068.51
9000 AUD to JPY:672,827.07
10000 AUD to JPY:747,585.63



Historical Rate - AUD/JPYRateHistorical Rate - JPY/AUDRate
Sun, 05/07/20201 AUD to JPY74.52896Sun, 05/07/20201 JPY to AUD0.01342
Sat, 04/07/20201 AUD to JPY74.58897Sat, 04/07/20201 JPY to AUD0.01341
Fri, 03/07/20201 AUD to JPY74.62687Fri, 03/07/20201 JPY to AUD0.01340
Thu, 02/07/20201 AUD to JPY74.40332Thu, 02/07/20201 JPY to AUD0.01344
Wed, 01/07/20201 AUD to JPY74.32741Wed, 01/07/20201 JPY to AUD0.01345
Tue, 30/06/20201 AUD to JPY74.53240Tue, 30/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01342
Mon, 29/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.84890Mon, 29/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01354
Sun, 28/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.41373Sun, 28/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01362
Sat, 27/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.59500Sat, 27/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01359
Fri, 26/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.53365Fri, 26/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01360
Thu, 25/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.81182Thu, 25/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01355
Wed, 24/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.47107Wed, 24/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01361
Tue, 23/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.79138Tue, 23/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01355
Mon, 22/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.86050Mon, 22/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01354
Sun, 21/06/20201 AUD to JPY72.80343Sun, 21/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01374
Sat, 20/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.03409Sat, 20/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01369
Fri, 19/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.09113Fri, 19/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01368
Thu, 18/06/20201 AUD to JPY73.25621Thu, 18/06/20201 JPY to AUD0.01365


Exchange Conversions;
Convert