AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD +0.27%
    1.4231
    1.4110 ~ 1.4271
  • EUR/AUD -0.11%
    1.6550
    1.6475 ~ 1.6580
  • GBP/AUD +0.23%
    1.8138
    1.8027 ~ 1.8138
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ~ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ~ 1.2806
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ~ 0.7087

Australian Dollar to Croatian Kuna (AUD/HRK)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Croatian Kunas (HRK) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD HRK indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Croatian Kuna currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from HRK to AUD below.
Change (Today): +0.04 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
4.5633 HRK Croatian Kuna
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 08:06 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - HRK) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/HRK Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/HRKRateHistorical Rate - HRK/AUDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.56875Fri, 25/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21888
Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.56522Thu, 24/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21905
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.58040Wed, 23/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21832
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.62232Tue, 22/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21634
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63013Mon, 21/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21598
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64432Sun, 20/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21532
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64567Sat, 19/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21525
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64530Fri, 18/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21527
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.65740Thu, 17/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21471
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.65991Wed, 16/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21460
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64741Tue, 15/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21517
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63233Mon, 14/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21587
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63460Sun, 13/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21577
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63870Sat, 12/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21558
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.63634Fri, 11/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21569
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.62769Thu, 10/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21609
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.64737Wed, 09/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21518
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to HRK4.61544Tue, 08/09/20201 HRK to AUD0.21666


Exchange Conversions;
Convert