AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD -0.03%
    1.4188
    1.4178 ~ 1.4192
  • EUR/AUD -0.03%
    1.6562
    1.6551 ~ 1.6573
  • GBP/AUD +0.06%
    1.8107
    1.8086 ~ 1.8116
  • EUR/USD -0.00%
    1.1673
    1.1669 ~ 1.1677
  • GBP/USD +0.09%
    1.2762
    1.2745 ~ 1.2764
  • AUD/USD +0.06%
    0.7050
    0.7046 ~ 0.7053

Australian Dollar to British Pound (AUD/GBP)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and British Pounds (GBP) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD GBP indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in British Pound currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from GBP to AUD below.
Change (Today): +0.06 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.5529 GBP British Pound
Last Update: September 24, 2020 (Today) 21:10 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - GBP) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/GBP Chart

British Pound



Historical Rate - AUD/GBPRateHistorical Rate - GBP/AUDRate
Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.55324Thu, 24/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.80753
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.55607Wed, 23/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.79833
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56308Tue, 22/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77595
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56362Mon, 21/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77425
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56373Sun, 20/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77390
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56433Sat, 19/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77201
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56462Fri, 18/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77110
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56393Thu, 17/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77327
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56249Wed, 16/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.77781
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56671Tue, 15/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.76457
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56707Mon, 14/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.76345
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56890Sun, 13/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.75778
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56930Sat, 12/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.75654
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56879Fri, 11/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.75812
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56720Thu, 10/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.76305
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.56007Wed, 09/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.78549
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.55548Tue, 08/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.80024
Mon, 07/09/20201 AUD to GBP0.55261Mon, 07/09/20201 GBP to AUD1.80959


Exchange Conversions;
Convert