AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD +0.27%
    1.4231
    1.4110 ~ 1.4271
  • EUR/AUD -0.11%
    1.6550
    1.6475 ~ 1.6580
  • GBP/AUD +0.23%
    1.8138
    1.8027 ~ 1.8138
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ~ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ~ 1.2806
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ~ 0.7087

Australian Dollar to Bitcoin (AUD/BTC)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Bitcoins (BTC) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD BTC indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Bitcoin currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BTC to AUD below.
Change (Today): -0.27 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
0.0001 BTC Bitcoin
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 07:40 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - BTC) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/BTC Chart

Bitcoin

BTC - Major RatesRate
BTC/USD1 BTC/USD10716.96
BTC/EUR1 BTC/EUR9215.52
BTC/GBP1 BTC/GBP8408.53
BTC/CHF1 BTC/CHF9952.85
BTC/RUB1 BTC/RUB838242.42
BTC/TL1 BTC/TL82183.05


Historical Rate - AUD/BTCRateHistorical Rate - BTC/AUDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Fri, 25/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Thu, 24/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Wed, 23/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Tue, 22/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Mon, 21/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Sun, 20/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Sat, 19/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Fri, 18/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Thu, 17/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Wed, 16/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Tue, 15/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Mon, 14/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Sun, 13/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Sat, 12/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Fri, 11/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Thu, 10/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Wed, 09/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to BTC0.00007Tue, 08/09/20201 BTC to AUD14 285.71429


Exchange Conversions;
Convert