AU$ Currency
AU$ Exchange Rate, Australian Dollar Currency Converter
  • USD/AUD +0.27%
    1.4231
    1.4110 ~ 1.4271
  • EUR/AUD -0.11%
    1.6550
    1.6475 ~ 1.6580
  • GBP/AUD +0.23%
    1.8138
    1.8027 ~ 1.8138
  • EUR/USD -0.35%
    1.1633
    1.1613 ~ 1.1686
  • GBP/USD -0.02%
    1.2749
    1.2690 ~ 1.2806
  • AUD/USD -0.20%
    0.7032
    0.7006 ~ 0.7087

Australian Dollar to Brazilian Real (AUD/BRL)

Australian Dollars (AUD) and Brazilian Reals (BRL) conversion

Calculation value is updated every minute. Currency pair of AUD BRL indicates that how much Australian Dollar costs in Brazilian Real currency unit. You can also check the inverse of this pair as from BRL to AUD below.
Change (Today): +0.7 %
AUD 1 Australian Dollar
=
3.9096 BRL Brazilian Real
Last Update: September 26, 2020 (Today) 08:31 - (1 minute ago)
(AUD - BRL) Rate is updated each minute.

AUD/BRL Chart




Historical Rate - AUD/BRLRateHistorical Rate - BRL/AUDRate
Fri, 25/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.90414Fri, 25/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25614
Thu, 24/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.88612Thu, 24/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25733
Wed, 23/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.95206Wed, 23/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25303
Tue, 22/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.92225Tue, 22/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25496
Mon, 21/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.89876Mon, 21/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25649
Sun, 20/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.92924Sun, 20/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25450
Sat, 19/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.93039Sat, 19/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25443
Fri, 18/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.92028Fri, 18/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25508
Thu, 17/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.82658Thu, 17/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.26133
Wed, 16/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.81935Wed, 16/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.26182
Tue, 15/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.86190Tue, 15/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25894
Mon, 14/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.84595Mon, 14/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.26001
Sun, 13/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.87136Sun, 13/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25831
Sat, 12/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.87379Sat, 12/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25815
Fri, 11/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.88383Fri, 11/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25748
Thu, 10/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.85813Thu, 10/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25919
Wed, 09/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.85955Wed, 09/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25910
Tue, 08/09/20201 AUD to BRL3.87121Tue, 08/09/20201 BRL to AUD0.25832


Exchange Conversions;
Convert